Verkeersleiding

Hoofdvliegveldoverste
IMG Remy Hofman Remy +32 (0)475 35 36 47
Vliegveldoverste
Schuermans Hendrik schuermans@euphonynet.be +32 (0)476 26 32 46
Sterkmans Jeroen jeroen.sterkmans@pandora.be +32 (0)486 58 20 16
Verheggen Walter lucas.walter.verheggen@telenet.be +32 (0)479 57 59 85
Hus Johan jo.hus@telenet.be +32 (0)475 59 41 88
Creeten Daniël danycreeten@hotmail.com +32 (0)477 50 10 14
Pittevils Miguel miguel.pittevils@skynet.be +32 (0)496 86 46 72
Breugelmans Rob rob.breugelmans@telenet.be +32 (0)487 51 74 13
Desair Wim wdesair@gmail.com +32 (0)479 72 58 10
Nouters Eric ericnouters@hotmail.com +32 (0)477 31 09 01
Vangeel Christiaan c.vangeel@telenet.be +32 (0)475 23 44 07
 
FOD Mobiliteit en Vervoer
Directoraat-generaal Luchtvaart
Vooruitgangstraat 56
B-1210 Brussel
T.: +32 (0)2 277 31 11 (centraal nummer)
www.mobilit.fgov.be